^ Top

2013 NANOG Board of Directors Candidates

All Board of Directors nominations should be sent to [email protected]

To view the Board Member Responsibilities, click HERE


  Terms Expiring:   Terms Not Expiring:
  Sylvie LaPerriere, Google*               Steve Feldman, CBS Interactive
  Duane Wessels, Verisign*   Mike Smith, Edgecast Networks, Inc.
  Steve Gibbard, DNS   Daniel Golding, Independent Consultant   


* Is term-limited and cannot be considered for re-election until October 2014.


If you wish to openly support any or all of NANOG’s Board candidates, please fill in the Member Candidate Comment Form (Doc) and submit to: [email protected]. Please write "Candidate Support" in the subject field. Your words of support will be listed below underneath the candidate’s name.


  Candidates for the 2013 Board of Directors Elections are:  

Joe Abley, Hopcount Limited Declaration of Candidacy (PDF)

William Charnock, SoftLayer Technologies, an IBM Company Declaration of Candidacy (PDF) -- Endorsements (PDF)

Ryan M. Donnelly, Verisign Declaration of Candidacy (PDF) -- Endorsements (PDF)

Steve Gibbard, Tata Communications Declaration of Candidacy (PDF)

Huanhuan Jezzibell Gilmore, GTT Declaration of Candidacy (PDF) -- Endorsements (PDF)

David Meyer, Brocade/University of Oregon Declaration of Candidacy (PDF)

David Temkin, Netflix Declaration of Candidacy (PDF) -- Endorsements (PDF)

David Siegel, Level 3 Communications Declaration of Candidacy (PDF) -- Endorsements (PDF)

John van Oppen, Spectrum Networks Declaration of Candidacy (PDF)


Back to Main Menu