NANOG Board Meeting / PC Selection Feb 20, 2019 / NANOG 75 San Francisco, CA 7:45 AM PST

L Sean Kennedy, Chair	Dave Siegel, PC Liaison
Patrick Gilmore	Edward McNair, Executive Director
Will Charnock, Treasurer	Brandi Herrera, NANOG Staff
Brad Raymo, PC Chair	Valerie Wittkop, NANOG Staff
Susan Forney, Secretary	Tina Morris, Vice Chair

Start Time: 7:45 am PST

Board of Directors reviewed 31 candidate submissions for appointment to the Program Committee

MOTION: Sean moved to increase next year's PC to a minimum of 20, not to exceed 25. Tina seconded. All are in favor. Motion carried.

MOTION: The following three members be appointed to a 1-year midterm appointment. Patrick seconded. All are in favor. Motion carried.

The Board appointed to 1-year terms:

- Jason Bothe
- Cat Gurinsky
- Rekha Rawat

MOTION: Sean moved to appoint the following to a 2-year appointment. Patrick seconded. All are in favor. Motion carried.

The Board appointed to 2-year terms:

- Jeff Bartig
- Tom Beecher
- Adam Davenport
- Steve Feldman
- Greg Hankins
- Alex Latzko
- Hossein Lotfi
- Steve Meuse
- Nagendra Kumar Nainar
- Kat Parsons
- Brad Raymo

NANOG Board Meeting / PC Selection Feb 20, 2019 / NANOG 75 San Francisco, CA 7:45 AM PST

- Matt Ringel
- Anna Valsami

Adjourned: 9:18 am PST