

March 2, 2018

Ryan Donnelly, Chair
Patrick Gilmore, Vice Chair
William Charnock, Treasurer
Betty Burke, Executive Director & Secretary
L Sean Kennedy, Member
Tina Morris, Member
David Temkin, Member
Ryan Woolley, PC Chair

Electronic Mail - Voting Members of the Board

Motion made by D. Temkin, Second by Ryan D.:

Propose that we extend the offer as the new NANOG Executive Director to Ed McNair,

As discussed in Executive Session

Start date TBD - negotiated between ED Search Committee and Ed.

Passed via an electronic vote.